Minor Update

Posted: October 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

It has been a few weeks into my internship with Harvest! It is going well and I am enjoying it. I have the privileged to be able to teach this coming Sunday! I will be teaching out of Luke 6, from verses 27-42! Please be praying for me!

From work, to school (ending one class, starting another), internship, church involvement, and a few other things here and there, I am quite busy and extremely tired and stressed. With that being said, it has been a huge blessing, not only being able to intern but also the fact of being blessed with the joys of work, school, etc…

It is almost 12:30am, which is extremely late for me, I do need to head to bed! Tomorrow, eh, today is my dad’s birthday! So, I need to get some rest for some delicious cake in the morning (family tradition!).

Thank you everyone who has been praying for me. I greatly appreciate it! I know this was brief, but I need to get some sleep.

In Prayers,

-Justin

Leave a Reply

