Brief Update

Posted: September 23, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Hello Everyone,

I just wanted to blog here shortly. I feel very stressed with how much books I need to read, papers to write, exams to study for. Besides being busy, I have enjoyed serving my Church in multiple ways. I am looking forward to serving the youth ministry on Sunday, but tonight I have the privileged to lead a “prayer furnace” with the young adult small group. I am excited to get together and pray with this group! Prayers would be appreciated for tonight and for my time to spend during school and my diligence in it.

Since I am always in or needing to be in a book, here is an awesome video for you all!

In Prayers,

-Justin

Leave a Reply

